The Anatomy of Desire


Engels | 24-04-2022 | 320 pages

€ 14,95


    Te bestellen




Tekst achterflap

A compelling and original suspense novel for fans of You, Good Me Bad Me and podcast hit Serial, written in the style of Daisy Jones and the Six.



Details

    EAN :9781398705180
    Auteur: 
    Uitgever :Van Ditmar Boekenimport B.V.
    Verschijningsdatum :  24-04-2022
    Formaat :Paperback / softback
    Taal :Engels
    Voorraad :Te bestellen
    Aantal bladzijden :320