Dead Water


Engels | 24-04-2022 | 512 pages

€ 27,95


    Te bestellen




Tekst achterflap

Dead Water is an atmospheric, suspenseful tale of folk horror and isolation within a small island community, from the author of A Boy and his Dog at the End of the World - perfect for fans of Midnight Mass and The Pine. Available for preorder now.



Details

    EAN :9780356513836
    Auteur: 
    Uitgever :Van Ditmar Boekenimport B.V.
    Verschijningsdatum :  24-04-2022
    Formaat :Hardback
    Taal :Engels
    Voorraad :Te bestellen
    Aantal bladzijden :512