The Stars Undying


Engels | 10-05-2022 | 544 pages

€ 13,95


    Te bestellen




Tekst achterflap

A spectacular space opera debut perfect for readers of Ann Leckie's Ancillary Justice and Arkady Martine's A Memory Called Empire, inspired by the lives and loves of Cleopatra and Julius Caesar.



Details

    EAN :9780356519388
    Auteur: 
    Uitgever :Van Ditmar Boekenimport B.V.
    Verschijningsdatum :  10-05-2022
    Formaat :Paperback / softback
    Taal :Engels
    Voorraad :Te bestellen
    Aantal bladzijden :544