The Queen of Izmoroz


Engels | 07-07-2022 | 464 pages

€ 14,95


    Te bestellen




Tekst achterflap

Following The Ranger of Marzanna, The Queen of Izmoroz continues Jon Skovron's epic fantasy trilogy about two siblings on opposite sides of a magical war - a must-read for fans of Robin McKinley and Mercedes Lackey



Details

    EAN :9780356514864
    Auteur: 
    Uitgever :Van Ditmar Boekenimport B.V.
    Verschijningsdatum :  07-07-2022
    Formaat :Paperback / softback
    Taal :Engels
    Voorraad :Te bestellen
    Aantal bladzijden :464